Home > IBM > IBM Cognos

Get Any IBM Cognos Certification You Like!

IBM Cognos is credited with having established various different certification systems. Each of those certifications is for a specific area of IT expertise. Certifications such as these help establish the knowledge credentials of an IT professionals. Among others, it serves two major functions:
It helps an individual gauge his/her own level of knowledge and expertise
It helps potential employers in finding the right candidates for the various IT positions

exampasses.com provide our candidates with the latest exam materials updates for IBM Cognos . To ensure about the relevance and accuracy of our resources, the study materials are constantly revised and updated by our expert team. We guarantee the materials with quality and reliability which will help you pass any Cisco certification exam.

All IBM Cognos Certification Exams

  • COG-105 IBM Cognos 8 BI Technical Specialist
  • COG-112 IBM Cognos 8 BI Author
  • COG-122 Cognos 8 BI Administrator v2
  • COG-125 IBM Cognos 8 BI Data Warehouse Developer
  • COG-132 IBM Cognos 8 BI Metadata Model Developer
  • COG-135 IBM Cognos 8 BI OLAP Developer
  • COG-142 IBM Cognos 8 BI Scorecard Developer
  • COG-145 IBM Cognos 8 BI Multidimensional Author
  • COG-180 IBM Cognos 8 BI Professional
  • COG-185 Cognos 8 Migrating Professional Exam
  • COG-200 IBM Cognos 8 Controller Developer
  • COG-205 IBM Cognos 8 Controller Technical Specialist
  • COG-300 IBM Cognos TM1 Analyst
  • COG-310 IBM Cognos TM1 Developer
  • COG-320 IBM Cognos Xcelerator and Advisor V9
  • COG-321 IBM Cognos Express Reporter V9.0 Certification Exam
  • COG-385 IBM Cogonos TM1 Master 385 exam
  • COG-400 IBM Cognos 8 Planning Application Consultant
  • COG-480 IBM Cognos 8 Planning Professional
  • COG-500 IBM Cognos 8 Analytic Applications Developer
  • COG-612 IBM Cognos 10 BI Author
  • COG-615 IBM Cognos Real-time Monitoring Developer
  • COG-622 IBM Cognos 10 BI Administrator
  • COG-625 IBM Cognos 10 BI Data Warehouse Developer Practice Test
  • COG-632 IBM Cognos 10 BI Metadata Model Developer
  • COG-635 IBM Cognos 10 BI OLAP Developer
  • COG-642 IBM Cognos 10 BI Scorecard Developer
  • COG-645 IBM Cognos 10 BI Multidimensional Author
  • COG-700 IBM Cognos 10 Planning Application
  • COG-706 IBM Cognos Financial Statement Reporting Developer
  • FPM-100 Cognos 8 Planning Application Consultant
  • FPM-200 IBM Cognos 8 Controller Developer
  • C2090-622 IBM Cognos 10 BI Administrator